Raekwon – ‘Only Built For Cuban Linx 2’ (Artwork x Tracklist)

It seems some people in the UK got to hear this shit yesterday. Fellow blogger Sumit was one of the first ones to hear it and he told me about how good the album was. Although, he couldn’t reveal much, Play.com has the official tracklisting of the highly anticipated album which was brought to my attention by 2dopeboyz. So, it looks like we’re going to have a MASSIVE September with Jay, 50, Raekwon, KiD CuDi and Wale set to drop that month which is highly unlikely, so someone has to move.


:: Tracklist ::

01. Return To The North Star (Feat. Papu Wu) (Interlude) (Prod. Bt)
02. House of Flying Daggers (Feat. Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah & Method Man) (Prod. J-Dilla)
03. Sonny’s Missing (Prod. Pete Rock)
04. Pyrex Vision (Prod. Marley Marl)
05. Cold Outside (Feat. Suga Bang & Ghostface Killah) (Prod. Atl)
06. Godfather (Feat. Inspectah Deck) (Prod. Rza)
07. New Wu (Feat. Method Man & Ghostface Killah) (Prod. Rza)
08. Penitentiary (Feat. Ghostface Killah) (Prod. Bt)
09. Criminology 09 (Feat. Ghostface Killah) (Prod. Bt & Rza)
10. Fat Lady Sings (Prod. Rza)
11. Canal Street
12. 10 Bricks (Feat. Cappadonna & Ghostface Killah) (Prod. J-Dilla)
13. G-hide (Feat. Ghostface Killah) (Prod. Negro)
14. Rockstar (Feat. Inspectah Deck & Gza) (Prod. Rza)
15. Catalina (Feat. Busta Ryhmes) (Prod. Dr. Dre)
16. 40 Deuce (Feat. Jadakiss & Styles P) (Prod. Scram Jones)
17. Walk Wit Me (Prod. Scram Jones)
18. We Will Rob You (Feat. Slick Rick, Gza & Masta Killah) (Prod. Allah Justice)
19. Have Mercy (Feat. Beanie Sigel)
20. Surgical Gloves (Prod. The Alchemist)
21. Nigga Me (Prod. Dr. Dre)
22. Mean Streets (Feat. Inspectah Deck) (Prod. Allah Mathematics)
23. Kiss The Ring (Feat. Inspectah Deck & Masta Killah) (Prod. Scram Jones)
24. Ason Jones (Prod. J-Dilla)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos