Marques Houston – Mr. Houston (Album Cover & Track List)

Posted the album cover a while back and now you can have an exclusive look at the track list. The album will be out September 29th.


Previous: Marques Houston – ‘Body’ (Video) x Mr. Houston (Album Cover)

1. I Love Her
2. Body
3. How I Do
4. Express Lane
5. Case Of You
6. Stranger
7. Say My Name
8. Letter
9. Sexy Young Girl
10. Date
11. Beautiful Woman

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos