Trey Songz – Ready (Album Cover & Track List)

The quest for your current favorite R&B crooner’s listing ends here. We finally have Trey Soonngzzzz’ list for his Ready album now hitting stores on August 31st. 17 track in total. Appearances from Gucci Mane, Soulja Boy & Drake. Lol at the intro.


1. Panty Droppa-Intro
2. Neighbors Know My Name
3. I Invented Sex (feat. Drake)
4. I Need A Girl
5. One Love
6. Does He Do It
7. Say Aah (feat. Fabolous)
8. LOL:-) (feat. Gucci Mane and Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em)
9. Ready To Make Luv
10. Jupiter Love
11. Be Where You Are
12. Successful (feat. Drake)
13. Black Roses
14. Love Lost
15. Hollalude
16. Holla If You Need Me
17. Yo Side Of The Bed

Follow me on Twitter: @Navjosh

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos