Eminem – Relapse: Refill (Official Album Cover & Track List)

As thought by me, the track list that surfaced earlier was indeed fake. Hit the jump for the official one. Yes, ‘Forever’ and ‘Taking My Ball’ are still there but the rest is different.


Also, the high resolution artwork for the first time as well. You already know how we roll.

1. Forever
2. Hell Breaks Loose
3. Buffalo Bill
4. Elevator
5. Taking My Ball
6. Music Box
7. Drop The Bomb On ‘Em

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos