Curren$y – Pilot Talk (Album Cover & Track List)

I debuted the track list earlier but here goes the artwork as well. Fans are excited to hear this record which drops March 30th. I just want track No. 7.


Update: Spitta says this ain’t true.

Update 2: The official artwork is up but the track list is yet to be confirmed.

Update 3: The official track list has been posted. In stores July 13th.

1. “Example”
2. “Audio Dope 2”
3. “King Kong”
4. “Seat Change” (featuring Snoop Dogg)
5. “Breakfast”
6. “Roasted” (featuring Trademark Da Skydiver & Young Roddy)
7. “Skybourne” (featuring Smoke DZA & Big K.R.I.T.)
8. “The Hangover” (featuring Mikey Rocks)
9. “The Day” (featuring Mos Def & Jay Electronica)
10. “Prioritize (Beeper Bill)” (featuring Nesby Phips)
11. “Chilled Coughpee” (featuring Devin the Dude)
12. “Address” (featuring Stalley)
13. “Life Under The Scope”

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos