Rihanna – Rated R: Remixed (Album Cover & Track List)

On May 25th, Rihanna will release a collection of 10 remixes from her Rated R album done by dance remixer Chew Fu. Check out the track list after the cut.


1. Mad House (Chew Fu Straight Jacket Fix)
2. Russian Roulette (Chew Fu Black Russian Fix)
3. Rockstar 101 (Chew Fu Teacher’s Pet Fix)
4. Wait Your Turn (Chew Fu Can’t Wait No More Fix)
5. Photographs (Chew Fu 35mm Fix ft. will.i.am)
6. Rude Boy (Chew Fu Bumbaclot Fix)
7. Hard (Chew Fu Granite Fix ft. Jeezy)
8. G4L (Chew Fu Guns In The Air Fix)
9. Fire Bomb (Chew Fu Molotov Fix)
10. Stupid In Love (Chew Fu Small Room Fix)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos