Video: 8Ball & MJG – ‘Fly Away’ (Feat. Hillkrunk)

Brand new video from the Memphis duo but I don’t see it on the official track list of their new album Ten Toes Down dropping May 4th.


Hit the jump for the track list.

1. It’s Going Down produced by Drumma Boy
2. Bring It Back featuring Young Dro produced by Nitti
3. I Don’t Give a Fuck featuring Bun B produced David Banner
4. Ten Toes Down featuring Lil Boosie produced
5. Fuck U Mean featuring Soulja Boy produced by B Don
6. We Come From produced by Midnight Black
7. She’s So Fine produced by Swizzo
8. Spotlight produced by Shamann
9. Right Now produced by Mo B Dick
10. What They Do featuring T.I. produced by Lil C and 1500
11. Billy (Truth Be Told) produced by Nard & B
12. Life Goes On featuring Slim Thug produced Drumma Boy
13. Still Will Remain produced by Drumma Boy

Spotted: Kingz

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos