Fantasia – Back To Me (Album Cover & Track List)

The American Idol star will release her third LP on July 27th. The album has only one guest appearance in the form of Cee-Lo but other contributors to the project include Ne-Yo, Claude Kelly, Chuck Harmony, Rico Love, Jim Jonsin, and KP & Malay. Get the first single ‘Bittersweet’ here.


1. I’m Doin’ Me

2. Bittersweet

3. Man of the House

4. Who’s Been Lovin’ You

5. Collard Greens & Cornbread

6. Teach Me

7. Move On Me

8. Trust Him

9. The Thrill Is Gone (featuring Cee-Lo)

10. Falling In Love Tonight

11. Even Angels

12. I’m Here (From ‘The Color Purple’ Musical)

RU x Toya

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos