According to Amazon, here’s the track list for Ross’ Teflon Don coming out July 20th. This maybe hot but with just ONE track without a feature, I’m already biased against it.

1. I’m Not A Star (Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
2. Free Mason (Feat. Jay-Z) (Produced By The Inkredibles)
3. Tears Of Joy (Feat. Cee-Lo)
4. Maybach Music III (Feat. T.I., Jadakiss & Erykah Badu) (Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
5. Live Fast, Die Young (Feat. Kanye West)
6. Super High (Feat. Ne-Yo) Clark Kent & The Remedy)
7. No. 1 (Feat. Trey Songz & Diddy)
8. MC Hammer (Feat. Gucci Mane) (Produced By Lex Luger)
9. B.M.F. (Blowin’ Money Fast) (Feat. Styles P) (Produced By Lex Luger)
10. Aston Martin Music (Feat. Drake & Chrisette Michele) (Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
11. All The Money In The World (Feat. Raphael Saadiq) (Produced By The Olympicks)

Production credits via UHTN

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 1.00 out of 5)

5 Responses to “Rick Ross – Teflon Don (Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. Shady 26. Jun, 2010 at 10:00 am #


  2. triedge 26. Jun, 2010 at 5:35 pm #

    Too many features but still Maybach Music 3, Aston Martin Music & Live Fast, Dye Young all seem to be potential hit records for me

  3. Navjosh 26. Jun, 2010 at 5:38 pm #

    its just too many guests for me. I’m really looking forward to ‘Live Fast Die Young’ which should be the new single releasing any day now.

  4. Nestle 26. Jun, 2010 at 6:19 pm #

    yall crying about features…The singers will only be on the hook

    Anyways I’d rather these folks collaborate since group albums are nonexistent nowadays.

  5. malaja 15. Nov, 2011 at 12:44 am #

    big up the boss

Leave a Reply