We debuted the album cover a couple of weeks back but here’s the full track list now. Look at track no. 9. It’s also pretty interesting that Waka has no appearance on here.

1. Lil Friend (Feat. Bun B)
2. Trap Talk
3. Missing
4. What It’s Gonna Be
5. Making Love To The Money
6. Gucci Time (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
7. Party Animal
8. Remember When (Feat. Ray J)
9. Haterade (Feat. Nicki Minaj and Pharrell)
10. It’s Alive (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
11. ODog (Feat. Wyclef)
12. Dollar Sign
13. Brand New
14. Weirdo
15. Grown Man (Feat. Estelle)

Props: Gucci via Kingz

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

6 Responses to “Gucci Mane – The Appeal: Georgia’s Most Wanted (Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. Shorty Don 20. Sep, 2010 at 4:07 am #

    I wonder why waka flocka or oj is not on here

  2. Shorty Don sucks 22. Sep, 2010 at 6:18 am #

    Fuck you Shorty Don

  3. R.SMITH 30. Sep, 2010 at 1:27 am #


  4. SuperMan Marius 30. Dec, 2010 at 10:21 am #

    This Album Go Hard Kidd…..Track #4 Goes The Hardest


  1. Tweets that mention Gucci Mane – The Appeal: Georgia’s Most Wanted (Album Cover & Track List) | HipHop-N-More -- Topsy.com - 09. Sep, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Navjosh, Maher Elharake. Maher Elharake said: Hip Hop N More: Gucci Mane – The Appeal: Georgia’s Most Wanted (Album Cover & Track List) http://bit.ly/cTaxVZ […]

  2. Gucci Mane – ‘Making Love To The Money’ (Mastered) | HipHop-N-More - 09. Sep, 2010

    […] was released previously on his Mr. Zone 6 mixtape but it also makes the cut on his new album The Appeal. Here’s the final version of track no. 5 which was just released on […]

Leave a Reply