Jay-Z – The Hits Collection: Volume 1 (Album Cover, Packaging & Track List)

As we told you, the album drops the same day as Kanye’s My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy.


Pre-order here.

Update: Back to the top with the official track list and album packaging. The collector’s edition will also contain a book Jay-Z: An Illustrated History showcasing never seen before pictures of Hov and friends.

1. Public Service Announcement (Interlude)
2. Run This Town (feat. Rihanna & Kanye West)
3. ’03 Bonnie & Clyde (feat. Beyoncé)
4. Encore
5. I Just Wanna Love U (Give It 2 Me)
6. Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
7. D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)
8. 99 Problems
9. Empire State Of Mind (feat. Alicia Keys)
10. Dirt Off Your Shoulder
11. Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)
12. Show Me What You Got
13. Roc Boys (And The Winner Is)…
14. Big Pimpin’

Disc: 2
1. Young Gifted and Black
2. Pump It Up (Freestyle)
3. My President Is Black (Remix)
4. Go Hard Remix (feat. Kanye West & T-Pain)
5. Most Kings (feat. Green Lantern)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos