Nelly – Nelly 5.0 (Album Cover & Track List)

The title of the post says it all. This seems kind of bland, doesn’t it? Anyways, we know it’s legit because he released it himself.


Navjosh update: This is his album cover? Wow, I think he did one photo shoot and made the artwork for all singles, the album and the booklet out of it. Anyway, we also have the track list now courtesy of SC and 4nb

Update 2: Final track list is confirmed, was missing 2 features. Hit the jump.

1. I’m Number 1 (feat. Birdman and DJ Khaled)
2. Long Gone (feat. Chris Brown and Piles)
3. She’s So Fly (feat. T.I.)
4. Just a Dream
5. Making Movies
6. Move That Body (feat. T-Pain and Akon)
7. 1000 Stacks (feat. Diddy & Notorious B.I.G.)
8. Gone (feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Don’t It Feel Good
10. Broke (feat. Yo Gotti & Sophie Greene)
11. Liv Tonight (feat. Keri Hilson)
12. Nothing Without Her

13. Go
14. If I Gave You One (feat. Avery Storm)
15. Kissing You (feat. Dirty Money)
16. Giving Her The Grind (feat. Sean Paul) (iTunes bonus)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos