Sheek Louch – Donnie G: Don Gorilla (Album Cover & Track List)

The D-BLock soldier is all set to release his album via Def Jam on December 14th. Hit the jump for the track list and check here for the first single. Spotted @ Kingz’ town.


1. Rhyme Animal (Intro)
2. Get It Poppin
3. Club Jam Packed feat. DJ Webstar
4. Out Of The Ghetto feat. Kobe
5. Make Some Noise feat. Fabolous
6. Blood & Tears feat. Casely
7. Nite Falls
8. Party After 2 feat. Jeremih
9. Touch The Sky feat. Ryan Leslie & Adrienne Bailon
10. Ol’ Skool feat. Bun B
11. Picture Phone Foreplay feat. Kevin “KC” Cossom
12. Dinner Guest feat. Jadakiss, Bully & Styles P.
13. Ready4War

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos