Slim Thug – Tha Thug Show (New Album Cover & Track List)

Slim Thug’s artwork for the new album has been changed for the 2nd time. The concept for the ‘So High‘ artwork has been adopted for the latest album cover. And the single cover has been changed to the one you will see below. Album out on November 30th.


Update: Hit the jump for the official track list via iTunes.

1. Tha Thug Show
2. The Sky
3. Gangsta (feat. Z-Ro)
4. How We Do It (feat. Rick Ross)
5. Movie (feat. Rimidi)
6. Neighborhood Supa Stars (feat. Nipsey Hussle & Yo Gotti)
7. 100’s (feat. Big Chief & Lil Keke)
8. Beat It Up (feat. Dallas Blocker)
9. So High (feat. B.o.B.)
10. Free
11. Celebration
12. Caddy Music (feat. Devin The Dude)
13. Coming From (feat. J-Dawg & Big K.R.I.T.)
14. Murda
15. Do It Again (feat. Keisa)
16. So High (Instrumental) (Bonus Track)
17. Gangsta (Instrumental) (Bonus Track)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos