Amazon has put up the track list and snippets for Keri Hilson’s sophomore album No Boys Allowed but once again, without features. Actually, the track list has been with me for a week now but I wasn’t allowed to make it public. I will now.

Album in stores December 21st.

Previous: Keri Hilson Speaks On Racy ‘The Way You Love Me’ Video

1. Buyou (Feat. J. Cole)
2. Pretty Girl Rock
3. The Way You Love Me (Feat. Rick Ross)
4. Bahm Bahm (Do It Once Again) / I Want You
5. One Night Stand (Feat. Chris Brown)
6. Lose Control / Let Me Down
7. Toy Soldier
8. Breaking Point
9. Beautiful Mistake
10. Gimme What I Want
11. All The Boys
12. Pretty Girl Rock (Remix) (Feat. Kanye West)

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

7 Responses to “Keri Hilson – No Boys Allowed (Track List & Snippets)”

  1. cloudert 06. Dec, 2010 at 10:05 pm #

    lil kim replaced by cole??

  2. Navjosh 06. Dec, 2010 at 10:07 pm #

    ^ Yessir.

  3. Yaminica nelson 12. Feb, 2011 at 4:35 pm #

    Do ur thing girl nd dont stop

  4. desii 30. Mar, 2011 at 10:40 pm #

    What song is the best?


  1. Tweets that mention Keri Hilson – No Boys Allowed (Track List & Snippets) | HipHop-N-More -- - 06. Dec, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by SeanTheROBOT, Sumit and Navjosh, Maher Elharake. Maher Elharake said: Hip Hop N More: Keri Hilson – No Boys Allowed (Track List & Snippets) […]

  2. Keyshia Cole – Calling All Hearts (Album Cover & Track List) | HipHop-N-More - 06. Dec, 2010

    […] Cole will join Keri Hilson and Jamie Foxx for new R&B releases on December 21st. Here are two different track lists, each […]

  3. The Young Kingz Daily 2.0 » Blog Archive » Keri Hilson- No Boys Allowed (Album Snippets) - 06. Dec, 2010

    […] The intro track “Buyou” leaked last month with a verse from Lil Kim, but according to HHNM she’s been replaced by light skinned Jermaine (tracklist below). As for the album, I’ll […]

Leave a Reply