After numerous delays, The Beastie Boys are finally ready to release their 8th studio album On May 3rd:

Since the dawn of time, and perhaps even before, there was a silent order who were tasked with a mission. They held their secret tightly. On may 3rd the HOT SAUCE COMMITTEE PART TWO will be unleashed on the general public. Hold fast ye heathens.

Spotted: NR

UPDATE: Here’s the track track list via Capitol Records. As expected, we have a track with Nas.

1. Make Some Noise
2. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
3. OK
4. Too Many Rappers [new reactionaries version] (featuring NAS)
5. Say It
6. The Bill Harper Collection
7. Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (featuring Santigold)
8. Long Burn The Fire
9. Funky Donkey
10. The Larry Routine
11. Tadlock’s Glasses
12. Lee Majors Come Again
13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
14. Here’s A Little Something For Ya
15. Crazy Ass Shit
16. The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine

Spotted: HHDX

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

3 Responses to “Beastie Boys – Hot Sauce Committee Part Two (Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. Fritz Tamer 27. Apr, 2013 at 1:02 am #

    Mexican hot sauce typically focuses more on flavor than on intense heat. Chipotles are a very popular ingredient of Mexican hot sauce and although the sauces are hot, the individual flavors of the peppers are more pronounced. Vinegar is used sparingly or not at all in Mexico but some sauces are high in vinegar content similar to the American Louisiana-style sauces. Some hot sauces made in Mexico may include using the seeds from the popular achiote plant for coloring or a slight flavor additive. ,

    Our new online site


  1. Beastie Boys – ‘Make Some Noise’ | HipHop-N-More - 06. Apr, 2011

    […] Boys are set to release their new album Hot Sauce Committee Part 2 on May 3rd and here goes the first single with some hard hitting drums and a funky […]

  2. Beastie Boys – ‘Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win’ (Feat. Santigold) | HipHop-N-More - 25. Apr, 2011

    […] love the title! Here’s a new one off Beastie Boys’ upcoming album Hot Sauce Committee Part 2 dropping on May […]

Leave a Reply