Mixtape: Rich Boy – ‘Gold Kilo$’

Rich Boy releases his second mixtape in as many months. Hit the jump for the track list, stream and download.


1.Gold Kilo$ (Prod by Supa Villain)
2.She Bad feat YG & Ty$
3.Problem feat Big Gada
4.Cover Girl
5.Ghetto Boy
6.Hater Curse feat Supa Villain & Playboi Lo
7.So Slow
8.Game Proper
9.Everyday Christmas feat Supa Villain & Critic
11.Hard Work (Remix) feat Dom Kennedy, Slim Thug & Don Cannon (Prod by Chuck Inglish)
12.Gutta feat Shug

Download here

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos