Jagged Edge – The Remedy (Album Cover & Track List)

The R&B quartet’s new album hits stores June 21st. Peep the album artwork above and if you missed it earlier, watch the video for the first single ‘Baby’ here.


UPDATE: Check out the track list after the jump.

1. Intro
2. Love On You
3. Baby
4. Flow Thru My Veins
5. My Girl
6. I Need A Woman
7. Lipstick (Feat. Rick Ross)
8. Spaceship
9. Lay You Down
10. Let’s Make Love
11. When The Bed Shakes
12. Mr. Wrong
13. Never Meant To Lead You On

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos