Here’s a sneak peek of Wayne covering Tupac’s classic track ‘Hail Mary’ at MTV Unplugged which airs Sunday, June 12th at 9 p.m. ET/PT on MTV2, MTV and


After the jump, the full set list and performance of ‘Money On My Mind’.

Previous: Lil Wayne – ’6 Foot, 7 Foot’ (MTV Unplugged Live)

1. “3 Peat” (Tha Carter III)

2. “Mr. Carter” (Tha Carter III)

3. “Shoot Me Down” (Tha Carter III)

4. “Miss Me” (Originally performed by Drake and Lil Wayne, Thank Me Later)

5. “A Milli” (Tha Carter III)

6. “Fireman” (Tha Carter II)

7. “Hail Mary” (Originally performed by Tupac Shakur, The Don Killuminati: The 7 Day Theory)

8. “Hustler Musik” (Tha Carter II)

9. “Drop The World” (Rebirth)

10. “I’m Single” (I Am Not a Human Being)

11. “Lollipop” (Tha Carter III)

12. “Nightmares At The Bottom” (Tha Carter IV)

13. “6 Foot, 7 Foot” (Tha Carter IV) featuring Cory Gunz

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

6 Responses to “Lil Wayne – ‘Hail Mary’ (MTV Unplugged Live)”

  1. yung moolah 10. Jun, 2011 at 12:17 am #

    this should be one HELL of a sow. cant wait for the premiere!!

  2. Shelli 09. Jul, 2013 at 2:10 pm #

    It’s an awesome post in support of all the online users; they will obtain advantage from it I am sure.

  3. cheap ipod cases 09. Jul, 2013 at 3:53 pm #

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to
    say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  4. 11. Jul, 2013 at 1:06 am #

    Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site
    with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Wonderful blog and wonderful design and style.


  1. Anonymous - 09. Jun, 2011

    […] Lil Wayne – ‘Hail Mary’ (MTV Unplugged Live) Hail Mary preview… Reply With Quote   […]

  2. Lil Wayne Debuts ‘Nightmares Of The Bottom’ On MTV Unplugged (Preview) | HipHop-N-More - 10. Jun, 2011

    […] Lil Wayne – ‘Hail Mary’ (MTV Unplugged Live) […]

Leave a Reply