Ace Hood – Blood, Sweat & Tears (Album Cover & Track List)

Ace Hood is set to release his third studio album on August 9th. Today he decided to give us the album cover via Twitter. The album will feature the banging street single ‘Hustle Hard‘, as well as ‘Go N Get It‘.


Spotted @ RR.

Update: Ace unveils the track list. Check it out after the jump.

1. King of the Streets feat. T-Pain

2. Go N’ Get It

3. ErrryThang feat. Yo Gotti

4. Hustle Hard

5. Body 2 Body feat. Chris Brown

6. Memory Lane feat. Kevin Cossom

7. Letter To My Ex’s

8. Beautiful feat. Kevin Cossom

9. Lord Knows

10. Bitter World

11. Spoke To My Momma

12. Hustle Hard Remix feat. Rick Ross & Lil Wayne

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos