Album: The-Dream – 1977

As promised, Terius Nash brings us his 10 track project for free download. Jump to the other side for the track list and the download link. Love IV (Diary Of A mad Man) coming before the end of the year.

01. Wake Me When It’s Over
02. Used to Be
03. Long Gone
04. Ghetto (Feat. Big Sean)
05. Wedding Crasher
06. Rolex (Feat. Casha)
07. Silly (Introducing Casha)
08. 1977 (Miss You Still)
09. Wish You Were Mine
10. Real (feat. Pharrell)
11. Form of Flattery

Download here

Alternate Download (MP3 Format)

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

9 Responses to “Album: The-Dream – 1977

  1. Xxx 31. Aug, 2011 at 2:50 pm #

    Wow just hEard it this is great. Terius killed it


  1. The Dream – 1977 (Album) | DopeNativeBoy - 31. Aug, 2011

    […] Source: HHNM […]

  2. The-Dream Planning Another Free Album | HipHop-N-More - 05. Sep, 2011

    […] Terius Nash took the internet by storm a few days ago with his incredible free album 1977 but he has no plans of slowing down. He revealed on Twitter that he has plans to drop another […]

  3. Video: The-Dream – ‘Long Gone’ | HipHop-N-More - 21. Sep, 2011

    […] has given in to the fan requests and created a video for one of the standouts on his free album 1977. More music coming this year. I hope y’all ready. […]

  4. Video: The-Dream (Terius Nash) – ‘Ghetto’ (Feat. Big Sean) | HipHop-N-More - 24. Oct, 2011

    […] Nash is playing the demand and supply game right now. One of the best tracks from his free album 1977 gets the visual treatment, on popular demand. He created this sound, remember […]

  5. Terius Nash Performs For A Sold Out S.O.B.’s In NYC | HipHop-N-More - 13. Mar, 2012

    […] Nyte were on hand to capture the footage of Mr. Nash performing some of his biggest hits off his 1977 mixtape and […]

  6. The-Dream Announces Love IV Release Date | HipHop-N-More - 17. May, 2012

    […] released. On August 14th, The-Dream will bring us Love IV. Based off his last project, free album 1977, we can only expect big things from this one. LOVE IV is the BEST Album I’ve made. I don’t care […]

  7. The-Dream To Release Retail Version Of ’1977′ (Album Cover) | HipHop-N-More - 15. Nov, 2012

    […] came outta now where. More than a year ago, The-Dream released his free album titled 1977 to much acclaim from the fans. But Def Jam is now going ahead with the retail release of the same […]

  8. The-Dream – 1977 Re-Release (Album Cover & Track List) | HipHop-N-More - 03. Dec, 2012

    […] you aren’t already aware, The-Dream aka Terius Nash will be re-releasing his solid free album 1977 to retail on December 18 and we surely notice the lack of promo. One track was cut while 2 new […]

Leave a Reply