After making the fans wait for what seemed like an eternity, The Weeknd finally drops the follow up to his critically acclaimed mixtape, ‘House Of Balloons‘. Download ‘Thursday’ after the jump.

01 Lonely Star
02 Life Of The Party
03 Thursday
04 The Zone (feat. Drake)
05 The Birds Part 1
06 The Birds Part 2
07 Gone
08 Rolling Stone
09 Heaven Or Las Vegas

Download Here
Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
Trending Today
by RevContent