The-Dream – 1977 (Album Cover & Track List)

The-Dream releases the official artwork for his upcoming 10 track project, which will be dropping for free, this fall. The release is titled 1977 and will be presented to us under his government name, Terius Nash.


UPDATE: Back to the top with the track list. Drops in 6 days and 2 hours on Radiokilla.

UPDATE 2: Back to the top again as Pharrell has been added as a feature on track 10. Less than two days until this drops.

01. Wake Me When It’s Over
02. Used to Be
03. Long Gone
04. Ghetto (Feat. Big Sean)
05. Wedding Crasher
06. Rolex (Feat. Casha)
07. Silly (Introducing Casha)
08. 1977 (Miss You Still)
09. Wish You Were Mine
10. Real (feat. Pharrell)
11. Form of Flattery

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos