Yo Gotti – Live From The Kitchen (Album Cover & Track List)

Yo Gotti’s album Live From The Kitchen has undergone a lot of changes since the artwork was first released in March, last year. Here’s a fresh one for the CD which is due out before the end of the year. Listen to the first single ‘Single’ here.


UPDATE: Hit the jump to peep the track list. Album in stores everywhere January 10th, 2012.

1. Testimony
2. Harder (Feat. Rick Ross)
3. Killa
4. Red, White & Blue (Feat. Jadakiss)
5. Single
6. Second Chance
7. Cases (Feat. 2 Chainz)
8. Letter
9. Go Girl (Feat. Big K.R.I.T., Big Sean, Wale & Wiz Khalifa)
10. We Can Get It On
11. 5 Star Remix (Feat. Gucci Mane, Trina & Nicki Minaj)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos