Z-Ro – Meth (Album Cover & Track List)

Z-Ro’s new album Meth will hit stores on September 20th via Rap-A-Lot Records. Here’s the artwork and the 13 titles.


1. Real or Fake
2. Ro & Bun (feat. Bun B)
3. Never Had Love Z-RO
4. H-Town Kinda Day (feat. Slim Thug)
5. A Southern Girl (feat. Yo Gotti)
6. Pig Feet (feat. Dallas Blocker)
7. 3 Way Relationship
8. Happy Alone
9. Murderer (feat. Just Brittany)
10. Razor Blade
11. No Reason
12. We Ride
13. On Mo Time (feat. Willie D)
14. That Mo

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos