Long story short, multiple music retailers have the following product description on their stores for Drake’s Take Care releasing on November 15th. Although we strongly believe this is authentic, for the confirmation, we would have to wait until the official track list surfaces.

After becoming one of the decade’s biggest newcomers with his 2010 debut, hip-hop star Drake makes a fast return with this sophomore album, released a year-and-a-half after the platinum-selling Thank Me Later. Although Take Care builds off the brainy, dynamic, hip-hop template that Thank Me Later established, it also features more guest spots than its predecessor, with artists like T-Pain, Stevie Wonder, Rick Ross, Florence and the Machine, and TLC also making cameo appearances. The real star is Drake, who balances the heavy set list with self-aware witticisms and a sharp, measured delivery.

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

5 Responses to “Florence + the Machine & TLC Featured On Drake’s ‘Take Care’ ?”

  1. Missy 27. Oct, 2011 at 9:27 am #


  2. Jcole fan 27. Oct, 2011 at 9:33 am #

    well this aint too far fetched…t pain is already a confired guest along with stevie so i guess this is true

  3. fe 27. Oct, 2011 at 10:04 am #

    lol no way….damn

  4. new 27. Oct, 2011 at 1:36 pm #

    Tlc? thats fuckin dope


  1. Florence + the Machine and TLC Featured On Drake’s ‘Take Care’ ? | Track Snob - 27. Oct, 2011

    […] via HHNM […]

Leave a Reply