Mobb Deep – Black Cocaine EP (Artwork & Track List)

MTV gets the exclusive first look at the Mobb’s upcoming project, due out on Black Friday.


“The cover art for the Black Cocaine EP was an idea I came up with then passed over to the [Sony] RED art department. They brought my thoughts to life,” Prodigy told MTV News. “Havoc and I laughed the other day about how hustlers are gonna try to make real black cocaine when they see the cover and hear the music.”

UPDATE: The track list can be found after the jump. In stores November 21st.

1. Dead Man Shoes
2. Black Cocaine
3. Conquer
4. Get It Forever (Feat. Nas)
5. Last Days

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos