This will be Naughty By Nature’s first album since 1999’s Nineteen Naughty Nine: Nature’s Fury featuring all three members: Treach, Vin Rock and Kay Gee. It also marks the group’s 20th anniversary and features old classics as well as 7 new recordings. Check out the track list after the jump.

Previous: First single ‘Perfect Party’ (Feat. Joe)

1. Flags (Feat. Jaheim)
2. Gotta Lotta
3. Perfect Party (Feat. Joe)
4. Doozit (Feat. SWV)
5. God Is Love (Feat. Queen Latifah)
6. Throw It Up
7. Uptown Anthem
8. Feel Me Flow
9. Hip Hop Hooray
10. OPP
11. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
12. Jamboree (Feat. Zhane)
13. I Know What It’s Like (Feat. Wyclef Jean)

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

3 Responses to “Naughty By Nature – Anthem Inc. (Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. Hayden 05. Oct, 2011 at 4:49 am #

    Naughty By Nature released iicons featuring the single with 3lw ‘Feels Good’ well after Nature’s Fury


  1. The Young Kingz Daily 2.0 » Blog Archive » Album Artwork & Tracklisting: Naughty By Nature – Anthem Inc. - 05. Oct, 2011

    […] Props to Navjosh. […]

  2. Naughty By Nature – ‘Uptown Anthem (20th Anniversary Collector’s Edition)’ | HipHop-N-More - 28. Oct, 2011

    […] Nature? The major hit from the Juice soundtrack has been re-done and re-mastered for their upcoming Anthem Inc. album which marks the group’s 20th anniversary in the industry. Relive the classic […]

Leave a Reply