Album in stores November 1st.

UPDATE: Back to the top with the track list. Pre-order now.

Sidebar: New, non album track ‘Fireworkz‘ (Via Flex).

1 I’m Home (feat. Jay Rock)
2 I Gotta Chick (feat. Rick Ross)
3 Stay
4 Best of Me
5 Nothing On You
6 One Night
7 It’s All On Me
8 Too Easy (feat. Ludacris)
9 Takeover
10 I Miss That Girl
11 Interlude
12 Make Love
13 Angel (feat. Candice)
14 Walk
15 What Took You So Long
16 Do It

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

9 Responses to “Tyrese – Open Invitation (Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. jimmy 30. Sep, 2011 at 1:06 am #

    i can’t lie, this album cover sucks

  2. luciana 10. Nov, 2011 at 10:33 pm #

    I feel cheated.. I just purchased the cd which I love but my CD don not have the last 2 songs listed above on it. My question are these 2 songs including if so. I am highly upset.

  3. Terri 24. Dec, 2012 at 3:03 pm #

    I love this album and the album cover is so seductive.!!! Hmm… If I wasnt already happily married to a wonder SEXY chocolate man I would be knocking at your door… Lol GREAT ALBUM, great job Tyrese!

  4. Selene 28. Jun, 2014 at 2:55 pm #

    Hiya very nice site!! Guy .. Beautiful ..

    Wonderful .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds also?
    I am happy to find so many helpful info right here in the submit, we want develop
    more techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing. .
    . . . .

  5. Emelda Mnisi 06. Jul, 2014 at 2:11 pm #

    Help me please i need to some music from your record company but i ant succeed help please

  6. Tera 25. Jul, 2014 at 7:14 pm #

    If some one desires expert view regarding running a blog afterward i suggest him/her to pay a visit this webpage, Keep up the nice


  1. Video: Tyrese – ‘Too easy’ (Feat. Ludacris) | HipHop-N-More - 11. Oct, 2011

    […] premieres Tyrese and Ludacris’ new video off Open Invitation which comes out on November 1st. Doesn’t look too […]

  2. Tyrese – ‘I’m Home’ (Feat. Jay Rock) | HipHop-N-More - 29. Oct, 2011

    […] and Jay Rock cruise on a very 40ish beat for the opening track off the former’s new album Open Invitation dropping November 1st. Tyrese hosted a private listening session for the album with close friends […]

  3. Tyrese – ‘Fireworkz (Remix)’ (Feat. T.I.) | HipHop-N-More - 02. Nov, 2011

    […] snags the King for his latest release. If you still haven’t bought Open Invitation, you can get it on […]

Leave a Reply