Young Jeezy – TM:103: Hustlerz Ambition (Album Cover & Track List)

Mark your calenders, Thug Motivation 103: Hustlerz Ambition drops December 20th.


UPDATE: The official track list now available. The CD features 14 tracks on the standard edition with appearances by Jadakiss, Fabolous, Eminem, Jay-Z, Andre 300, Ne-Yo, Snoop Dogg and more.

UPDATE 2: Full track list for Deluxe edition via Def Jam. ‘Talk To Me’ with Eminem and Freddie Gibbs doesn’t make the cut.

1. Waiting [Prod. By Lil Lody]
2. What I Do (Just Like That) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
3. O.J. (Feat. Jadakiss & Fabolous) [Prod. By Lil Lody]
4. Nothing [Prod. By Lil Lody]
5. Way Too Gone [Prod. By Mike Will]
6. SupaFreak (Feat. 2Chainz) [Prod. By D. Rich & Shawty Redd]
7. All We Do (Feat. Trick Daddy) [Prod. By Midnight Black]
8. Leave You Alone (Feat. Ne-Yo) [Prod. By Warren G]
9. Everythang [Prod. By Lil Lody[
10. Trapped (Ft. Jill Scott) [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
11. F.A.M.E. (Ft. T.I.) [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
12. I Do (Ft. Jay-Z & Andre 3000) [Prod. By M16]
13. Higher Learning (Ft. Snoop Dogg, Devin The Dude & Mitchelle’l) [Prod. By Lil C]
14. This One’s For You (Feat. Freddie Gibbs) [Prod. By Lil Lody]

Bonus Tracks:
15. .38 (Feat. Freddie Gibbs)
16. Ballin’ (Feat. Lil Wayne)
17. Lose My Mind (Feat. Plies)
18. Never Be The Same

Source: Amazon UK

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos