After the releasing the first single from Sparta, the forthcoming album entirely produced by The Snowgoons last week, M.O.P has unveiled the artwork and track list for the anticipated project today. Check out the 10 titles after the cut. In stores November 22nd.

  1. Sparta
  2. Back At It
  3. Get Yours
  4. Blasphemy (Blast 4 Me)
  5. Opium
  6. Hard Niggaz
  7. Rollin’
  8. No Merch
  9. Break ‘Em
  10. Body On The Iron
Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

2 Responses to “M.O.P – Sparta (Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. Claude Smith 11. Nov, 2011 at 2:42 am #

    Firing Squad. The hardest hip hop group to ever bless a mic. This album is gonna be epic.


  1. M.O.P – ‘Sparta’ | HipHop-N-More - 15. Nov, 2011

    […] by The Snowgoons again, here’s the title track off M.O.P’s new album dropping on November 22nd. You can pre-order on iTunes now. This one’s […]

Leave a Reply