Mixtape: Nipsey Hussle – ‘TMC (The Marathon Continues)

After laying off for a while, Neighborhood Nipsey returns with his TMC mixtape featuring all new material, the follow up to last year’s The Marathon. He’s one of the brightest new rappers out of West Coast so we hope he can continue to shine. Hit the jump for the stream and download.


1. Road To Riches
2. Who Detached Us (Feat. Steve Jobs)
3. Run A Lap
4. Thas Wat Hoes Do (Feat. YG & Rimpau)
5. Everythang
6. Fly Crippin (Feat. Cobby $upreme)
7. I Need That (Feat. DOM KENNEDY)
8. Forever On Some Fly Shit
9. Tommy Gunz (Feat. Yung Brodee)
10. They Know
11. Rose Clique
12. 10 Toes
13. Tha Mansion
14. Outro

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos