rihanna talk that talk cover

The album covers for Rihanna’s new album Talk That Talk are now live. Peep the more interesting Deluxe edition artwork after the division. Album in stores November 21st.

UPDATE (Nov. 5th): Rihanna has unveiled the track list on her Facebook page which you can check after the jump. According to her, ‘Answer’ has not made the cut and the list is not in sequence yet.

UPDATE 2 (November 8th): The final & official track list has been unveiled by iTunes UK.

rihanna talk that talk deluxe

rihanna track list

1. You Da One
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love (Feat. Calvin Harris)
4. Talk That Talk (Feat. Jay-Z)
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk On Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch n’ Learn
11. Farewell
12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thang
14. Fool In Love
15. We Found Love (Feat. Calvin Harris) [Extended Mix]

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...
From Our Partners

15 Responses to “Rihanna – Talk That Talk (Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. blah 11. Oct, 2011 at 11:02 pm #

    ah was expecting more like nudity

  2. Rishiti Bieber 07. Jun, 2012 at 12:01 pm #

    Damn, I love most of them. But Red Lipstick is a new fav

  3. codes promo 09. May, 2014 at 9:30 am #

    Cilex c’est la dynamique société derrière cette nouvelle ecigarette Eno et la petite ecigarette Neo que
    j’ai pu testé il y a quelques temps. Du matériel de très bonne qualité ainsi que
    des e-liquides Français. Une boutique à recommander sur laquelle vous avez 8% de
    réduction avec mon code promo, de quoi vous faire plaisir Code promo D’lice D’lice le
    fabricant de e-liquides français vous offre 5% de réduction calculé automatiquement lorsque vous venez de
    ma-cigarette.fr. Pour cela il suffit de suivre le lien hypertexte
    ci-dessous. Du 22/11 au 09/12, découvrez le noël scandinave chez Center Parcs
    à partir de 238 € / personne pour un séjour de 5j/4n !


  1. [Artwork] Rihanna – Talk That Talk | Atrilli - 11. Oct, 2011

    [...] This is the album cover for Rihanna’s 6th studio album Talk That Talk, in stores November 21st. Hit the jump for the deluxe cover. Props to HHNM. [...]

  2. Rihanna - Talk That Talk (Album Cover) | DopeNativeBoy - 11. Oct, 2011

    [...] upcoming album dropping November 21st. The below photo is the Deluxe Edition of the album. Source: HHNM Share| [...]

  3. Album Covers: Rihanna – Talk That Talk : KillerHipHop.com - 12. Oct, 2011

    [...] Props: HHNM [...]

  4. Video: Rihanna – ‘We Found Love’ (Feat. Calvin Harris) | HipHop-N-More - 19. Oct, 2011

    [...] for the first single off Talk That Talk hitting stores on November 21st. Shot in North Wales, UK. Controversial [...]

  5. The Making Of Rihanna’s ‘We Found Love’ Video (Part 1 & 2) | HipHop-N-More - 26. Oct, 2011

    [...] Calvin Harris assisted single, ‘We Found Love‘. On The Set pics can be found here. Talk That Talk in stores November [...]

  6. Rihanna Talk That Talk Track-listing, Album Cover Art (Official) | Shallow Nation - 06. Nov, 2011

    [...] All Want Love 10. Saxon 11. Fool In Love 12. Where Have you Been 13. Do Ya Thing 14. Birthday CakeClick here to see the album cover art.Click here for behind-the-scenes photos.Watch the behind-the-scenes video below; in which Rihanna [...]

  7. Jay-Z To Be The Only Guest On Rihanna’s ‘Talk That Talk’ | HipHop-N-More - 08. Nov, 2011

    [...] mystery guest and the only one on Rihanna’s upcoming 6th studio album Talk That Talk is none other than her mentor Jay-Z. Hit Norwegian producer duo Stargate have revealed to 730.no [...]

  8. Rihanna ‘Talk That Talk’ Tracklist « Defglam Entertainment - 09. Nov, 2011

    [...] hiphop n more VN:F [1.9.10_1130]please wait…Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)VN:F [1.9.10_1130]Rating: 0 (from 0 votes) opinions powered by SendLove.to // [...]

  9. Rihanna – You Da One | HipHop-N-More - 11. Nov, 2011

    [...] her, Ester Dean penned, second single off her upcoming sixth studio album, Talk That Talk today. Check out the album tracklist here. November 21st is the [...]

  10. Rihanna – ‘Talk That Talk’ (Feat. Jay-Z) | HipHop-N-More - 12. Nov, 2011

    [...] the title track from Ri Ri’s album, featuring Hov. Sounds like it has potential for another Rihanna radio takeover. Preorders can be [...]

  11. The Ultimate Summer Playlist: 24 Hot Summer Hits | Shecky's - 21. Jun, 2012

    [...] Credit: hiphop-n-more.com, totallyvivid.com, littlebylisten.com, wackymusiccrazy.org Read More: '60s, '80s, '90s, Beyonce, [...]

Leave a Reply