T-Pain – rEVOLVEr (Album Cover & Track List)

After many delays, it looks like the album may indeed surface before 2012. Here’s the official album cover from the man himself. Mark your calendars for December 6th.


UPDATE: Hit the jump for the track list!

1. Bang Bang Pow Pow (Feat. Lil Wayne)
2. Bottlez (Feat. Detail)
3. It’s Not You (It’s Me) T-Pain vs. Chuckie (Feat. Pitbull)
4. Default Picture
5. 5 O’Clock (Feat. Lily Allen & Wiz Khalifa)
6. Sho-Time (Pleasure Thang)
7. Rock Bottom
8. Look At Her Go (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. Mix’d Girl
10. I Don’t Give A F*k
11. Drowning Again (Feat. One Chance)
12. When I Come Home
13. Best Love Song (Feat. Chris Brown)
14. Turn All The Lights On (Feat. Ne-Yo)

Via Amazon

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos