Mixtape: The Weeknd – ‘Echoes Of Silence’

The Weeknd drops off the third and final mixtape he promised us this year. After the huge successes that were ‘House Of Balloons’ and ‘Thursday‘ comes ‘Echoes Of Silence’. Tracklist and download link after the jump.


Previously: Video: The Weeknd – ‘The Knowing’

01 D.D
02 Montreal
03 Outside
04 XO/The Host
05 Initiation
06 Same Old Song
07 The Fall
08 Next
09 Echoes Of Silence

Download Here
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos