Monica will be releasing her seventh studio album New Life on April 10th via RCA Records. Urban Bridgez brings us the first look at the track listing which you can peep after the division. Brandy, Wale and Rick Ross serve as the star guests on the LP. Watch the video for ‘It All Belongs To Me’ featuring Brandy here.

1. Intro (Interlude)
2. It All Belongs To Me Feat. Brandy
3. Daddy’s Good Girl
4. Man Who Has Everything
5. Big Mistake
6. Take A Chance Feat.Wale
7. Without You
8. Until It’s Gone
9. Amazing
10. Cry
11. Time To Move On
12. Outro (Interlude)

Deluxe Edition:

13. Breathe
14. In 3D
15. Catch Me
16. Anything (To Find You) Feat. Rick Ross

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

3 Responses to “Monica – New Life (Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. Lauren L. 05. Jun, 2012 at 2:38 am #

    she really encouraging women to move taking a new journey in life and experiment. even though me and my fiancée has a rock solid relationship and try not to let the little problems turn major this ablbum makes me realize how much he means to me


  1. Monica “New Life” Tracklist Revealed, Features Wale, Brandy & Rick Ross | MLCmag - Your Daily Fix...... - 14. Mar, 2012

    […] Check the tracklist below (Urban Bridgez via HHNM). […]

  2. Missy Elliott & Wale Featured On Monica’s ‘New Life’ Album « The Cost Magazine - 16. Mar, 2012

    […] HHNM […]

Leave a Reply