The Alchemist will be releasing a new album called Russian Roulette, a collection of as many as 30 tracks, on July 17th via Decon Records. Peep the track list after the jump which features appearances from Danny Brown, Schoolboy Q, Action Bronson, Evidence, Roc Marciano and more.

1. Soundcheck

2. Apollo’s Last Stand feat Ag Da Coroner

3. Crushed Kremlin feat Mayhem Lauren

4. Decisions Over Veal Orloff feat Action Bronson

5. Learned by Listening

6. Training Montage – Getting Stronger

7. Ivan’s Workout Plan

8. Never Grow Up feat Evidence

9. The Turning Point feat Roc Marciano

10. Live From Dynamo Stadium 2

11. Don Seymour’s Theme feat Midaz

12. Before The Fight Prelude

13. Adrian’s Words – Champion Song

14. Flight Of The Bumblebee

15. Kalashnekov Guns feat Guilty Simpson

16. Fight Confirmation feat Danny Brown and Schoolboy Q

17. Press Conference Prelude

18. Freakish Strength

19. Junkyard Fight Scene feat DRDC

20. Oleg’s Flight feat Fashawn

21. Moscow Mornings – Sunrise

22. Moscow Evenings – Sunset

23. The Kosmos Pt 1 – Liftoff feat Chuuwee

24. The Kosmos Pt 2 – Power Glove feat Boldy James

25. The Kosmos Pt 3 – In Orbit

26. The Kosmos Pt 4 – Moon Probe feat Big Twinz

27. The Kosmos Pt 5 – 1st Contact – The Chase

28. The Kosmos Pt 6 – Life On Another Planet feat Willie The Kid Master

29. The Kosmos Pt 7 – The Explanation feat Mr. Motherfucking Exquire

30. The Kosmos Pt 8 – Return To Earth Outro Master

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
Trending Today
by RevContent