The Alchemist will be releasing a new album called Russian Roulette, a collection of as many as 30 tracks, on July 17th via Decon Records. Peep the track list after the jump which features appearances from Danny Brown, Schoolboy Q, Action Bronson, Evidence, Roc Marciano and more.

1. Soundcheck

2. Apollo’s Last Stand feat Ag Da Coroner

3. Crushed Kremlin feat Mayhem Lauren

4. Decisions Over Veal Orloff feat Action Bronson

5. Learned by Listening

6. Training Montage – Getting Stronger

7. Ivan’s Workout Plan

8. Never Grow Up feat Evidence

9. The Turning Point feat Roc Marciano

10. Live From Dynamo Stadium 2

11. Don Seymour’s Theme feat Midaz

12. Before The Fight Prelude

13. Adrian’s Words – Champion Song

14. Flight Of The Bumblebee

15. Kalashnekov Guns feat Guilty Simpson

16. Fight Confirmation feat Danny Brown and Schoolboy Q

17. Press Conference Prelude

18. Freakish Strength

19. Junkyard Fight Scene feat DRDC

20. Oleg’s Flight feat Fashawn

21. Moscow Mornings – Sunrise

22. Moscow Evenings – Sunset

23. The Kosmos Pt 1 – Liftoff feat Chuuwee

24. The Kosmos Pt 2 – Power Glove feat Boldy James

25. The Kosmos Pt 3 – In Orbit

26. The Kosmos Pt 4 – Moon Probe feat Big Twinz

27. The Kosmos Pt 5 – 1st Contact – The Chase

28. The Kosmos Pt 6 – Life On Another Planet feat Willie The Kid Master

29. The Kosmos Pt 7 – The Explanation feat Mr. Motherfucking Exquire

30. The Kosmos Pt 8 – Return To Earth Outro Master

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

6 Responses to “The Alchemist – Russian Roulette (Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. web application development 14. May, 2013 at 11:21 am #

    I usually do not leave a comment, but after browsing a ton of responses on
    this page The Alchemist – Russian Roulette (Album Cover
    & Track List) | HipHop-N-More. I actually do have a
    couple of questions for you if you tend not to mind.
    Could it be just me or do a few of the remarks appear like they are written by brain dead people?
    :-P And, if you are writing on additional social sites, I’d like to keep up with anything new you have to post. Could you post a list of every one of your shared sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  2. Paulo Coelho 24. Jan, 2015 at 5:46 am #

    Paulo Coelho‘s The Alchemist is
    the story of Santiago, an Andalusian shepherd child material to
    stray with the Spanish areas and also towns with his faithful flcok until a recurring desire about locating his
    treasure at the Pyramids of Egypt rousts him from complacency.
    In trying to comprehend his dream, Santiago runs into a sensible old man which
    calls himself Melchizedek, the King of Salem, which sets the kid off on a journey to find
    his Individual Tale:


  1. The Alchemist Announces ‘Russian Roulette’ Album Cover & Track List | Potholes In My Blog - 21. May, 2012

    […] The Alchemist Announces ‘Russian Roulette’ Album Cover & Track List 5/21/12 | By David Reyneke | No Comments The Alchemist is never one for traditional releases. Breaking the rules once again, he is on the verge of releasing his latest project, Russian Roulette. The 30 song effort will sport appearances from Action Bronson, Roc Marciano, Evidence, Danny Brown, ScHoolboy Q, Guilty Simpson, and more, and is sure to sport a number of neck snapping bangers. Russian Roulette is due out July 17 via Decon Records. [via] […]

  2. [News] The Alchemist "Russian Roulette" Cover Art, Tracklist – - 22. May, 2012

    […] Check the official tracklist and cover art for Russian Roulette (Decon via HHNM). […]

  3. The Alchemist – ‘Flight Information’ (Feat. Danny Brown & Schoolboy Q) | HipHop-N-More - 13. Jun, 2012

    […] Brown and Schoolboy Q assist The Alchemist on the first single off his upcoming LP Russian Roulette hitting stores on July 17th. Song is available on iTunes […]

  4. [News] The Alchemist "Russian Roulette" Album Stream – - 18. Jul, 2012

    […] Check the official tracklist and cover art for Russian Roulette (Decon via HHNM). […]

Leave a Reply