Waka Flocka Flame – Triple F Life (Album Cover & Track List)

Waka Flocka has revealed the artwork for his upcoming sophomore album Triple F Life: Friends, Fans and Family which is hitting stores on June 12th. Yesterday, he debuted the video for the lead single ‘I Don’t Really Care’ with Trey Songz which you ca watch here.


Previous: Waka Flocka Flame – ‘Guns Blam’ (Feat. Meek Mill) (CDQ)

Spotted: X

UPDATE: Waka was tweeted the track list without features. For now, we have added the ones that are confirmed.

UPDATE #2: All features added.

1. Triple F Life Intro
2. Let Dem Guns Blam ft. Meek Mill
3. Round Of Applause ft. Drake
4. I Dont Really Care ft. Trey Songz
5. Rooster In My Rari
6. Get Low ft. Nicki Minaj, Tyga & Flo Rida
7. Fist Pump ft. B.O.B.
8. Candy Paint & Gold Teeth ft. Bun B & Ludacris
9. Cash ft. Wooh Da Kid
10. Lurkin
11. Clap
12. U Aint Bout That Life ft. Alley Boy & Slim Thug
13. Power Of My Pen
14. Flex ft. Travis Porter, Slim Dunkin & D-Bo
15. Triple F Outro
16. Inky ft. Slim Dunkin & Wooh Da Kid
17. Chin Up ft. Slim Dunkin
18. Everything I Love Feat Future & Trouble

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos