Juvenile – Rejuvenation (Album Cover, Track List & Snippets)

After some push backs, Juvenile is finally releasing his new album Rejuvenation on June 12th. Juvie talked about possible appearances from Drake and Lil Wayne on the album but that hasn’t gone through. The only features are Rick Ross, Z-Ro, Trae Tha Truth, Skip & Wacko. Take a look at the titles and hear preview of the songs after the jump.


1. Rejuvenation
2. Power (Feat. Rick Ross)
3. Can’t Stop My Money
4. Mardi Gras
5. Lost My Mind
6. Imma Get Rich
7. Fall Back (Feat. Z-Ro & Trae Tha Truth)
8. Bad Guy
9. Ahh Haa
10. Im Yo People (Feat. Skip & Young Juve)
11. Got It Like That (Feat. Skip & Wacko)
12. Still Here (Feat. Skip & Wacko)
13. Ain’t What You Want
14. Toast to the Good Life

Pre-order on Amazon

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos