Guerrilla Union has announced the official Rock The Bells lineup for 2012 and it does not disappoint. Missy Elliott & Timbaland, The Hit Squad and Bone Thugs-N-Harmony will be headlining the event. Other top line artists include Nas, J. Cole, Dipset, Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Rocky, Method Man, Ice Cube, Mac Miller and more. Full lineup can be seen after the jump.

The festival will kick off in San Bernardino, CA on August 19th and 20th at the NOS Events Center. The festival will then make its way to Mountain View, CA on August 25th and 26th at the Shoreline Amphitheatre and will wrap on the east coast in Newark, NJ on September 1st and 2nd at PNC Arts Center.

The Guerilla Union pre-sale for the ROCK THE BELLS 2012 FESTIVAL SERIES will begin on Friday, May 18 at 10am PST – 10pm PST. The general on-sale starts on Saturday, May 19 at 10am PST.

UPDATE (June 4): DMX, Eve, Jadakiss, Pusha T & Future have been added to the lineup. Peep the revised poster below.

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

8 Responses to “Rock The Bells 2012 Lineup Announced”

  1. fan 16. May, 2012 at 11:28 am #

    im gon fuckin be there! the lineup is crazy

  2. g5 16. May, 2012 at 4:45 pm #

    thats a solid fuckin lineup cuzz

  3. Ellie 17. May, 2012 at 12:18 am #

    How I get tickets ??!!(:

  4. Kaminomoto 21. May, 2012 at 3:07 pm #

    Hey there, You’ve done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this site.


  1. Performance List For… (@2chainz @schoolboyq @tyga @yelawolf @pusha_t @kendricklamar @asvpxrocky @nas @realwizkhalifa) | | Music, News, Rumors & Gossip - 05. Jun, 2012

    […] Source: […]

  2. Krayzie Bone – ‘Cashin Out (Freestyle)’ | HipHop-N-More - 10. Jun, 2012

    […] Thug doing what he does very well to Ca$h Out’s instrumental. Catch Bone Thugs-N-Harmony on Rock The Bells tour this […]

  3. DJ Drama Interview With Power 106 | HipHop-N-More - 16. Aug, 2012

    […] this clip where Drama takes time away from being on tour with Meek Mill to discuss the upcoming Rock The Bells 2012 lineup, his single, and more. Album coming September […]

  4. Rock The Bells 2012 (Live Stream) | HipHop-N-More - 19. Aug, 2012

    […] event’s lineup can be seen here. The stream is a little slow for me, but it’s the best option currently […]

Leave a Reply