Dwele – Greater Than One (Album Cover & Track List)

Grammy-nominated singer, songwriter, producer and multi-instrumentalist Dwele will release his 5th studio album Greater Than One on August 28th, featuring the lead single ‘What Profit‘. Find out the 18 titles for the project below and head here for the pre-order.


1. Greater Than One Less Than Three
2. Going Leaving
3. Takes22Tango
4. What You Gotta Do (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
5. What Profit
6. Obey
7. This Love
8. Must Be (feat. J Tait , L’Renee & Black Milk)
9. Swank (feat. Monica Blaire)
10. PATrick RONald (feat. Monica Blaire)
11. Special
12. Love Triangle
13. Frankly My Dear ( I’m Bennett I Ain’t Innit )

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos