jay electronica 2012 500x327

Is Jay Electronica finally moving in the direction of release of his much awaited album? We can certainly hope so. Moments ago, he released the track list to his mythical project Act II: Patents Of Nobility which looks quite promising. Take a look below and keep your fingers crossed.

jay electronica track list 500x120

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

7 Responses to “Jay Electronica – Act II: Patents Of Nobility (Album Track List)”

  1. word 29. Jul, 2012 at 12:17 am #

    fuckin detox status

  2. haha 29. Jul, 2012 at 2:04 am #

    never coming out smh

  3. tere maa 29. Jul, 2012 at 6:37 am #

    shit, finally, ive been waiting for like a minute

  4. Max Detox 27. Jul, 2013 at 9:11 am #

    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly
    helpful & it helped me out a lot. I’m hoping to offer one thing again and help others like you helped me.


  1. Made In America Festival Day 1 Live Performances  | HipHop-N-More - 02. Sep, 2012

    […] feature Chris Brown. Strange because we can’t see his name on the Act II: Patents Of Nobility track list he released last […]

  2. CETO – ‘Hail Mary’ (Feat. Jay Electronica) | HipHop-N-More - 29. Dec, 2012

    […] verse and even a hook for a track off his newly released project, So Magnolia. That explains it. Act II coming […]

  3. Jay Electronica Surprises KTT & YouTube Fans By Answering ‘Act II’ & More Questions | HipHop-N-More - 27. Apr, 2014

    […] the track list that surfaced 2 years ago was still […]

Leave a Reply