The release date is new, the strategy is new and even the singles are freshly cooked. So Rozay decides to switch his previous cover for a new one, which will grace the Bawse’s 5th studio album God Forgives I Don’t. The LP is slated to hit stores on July 31st, if all goes well. Watch the trailer below.

UPDATE: Back to the top with the deluxe edition artwork added. Thanks to Rap-Up.

UPDATE 2 (July 9th): Check out the official track list after the jump.

UPDATE 3 (July 12th): Added the deluxe edition bonus tracks.

UPDATE 4 (July 12th): We have the production credits as well.


Deluxe edition cover

Back cover/Track List

Deluxe Edition bonus tracks:

16. Triple Beam Dreams (Feat. Nas)
17. Rich Forever (Feat. John Legend)

Production credits (via D Dot):

1. Pray For Us [Prod. By Harry Fraud]
2. Pirates [Prod. By Kenoe]
3. 3 Kings (Ft. Dr. Dre & Jay-Z) [Prod. By Jake One]
4. Ashamed [Prod. By Cool & Dre]
5. Maybach Music IV (Ft. Ne-Yo) [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
6. Sixteen (Ft. Andre 3000) [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
7. Amsterdam [Prod. By Cardiak]
8. Hold Me Back [Prod. By G5]
9. 911 [Prod. By Young Shun]
10. So Sophisticated (Ft. Meek Mill) [Prod. By The Beat Bully & Jofmoney]
11. Presidential (Ft. Elijah Blake) [Prod. By Pharrell]
12. Ice Cold (Ft. Omarion) [Prod. By Lee Major]
13. Touch’N You (Ft. Usher) [Prod. By Rico Love & Mr. Morris]
14. Diced Pineapples (Ft. Wale & Drake) [Prod. By Cardiak]
15. Ten Jesus Pieces (Ft. Stalley) [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]

Deluxe Edition

16. Triple Beam Dreams (Ft. Nas) [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
17. Rich Forever (Ft. John Legend) [Prod. By DVLP & Filthy]

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

16 Responses to “Rick Ross – God Forgives I Don’t (Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. wow 14. Jun, 2012 at 7:44 pm #

    so much hype in that vid for THIS cover???? LMAO

  2. jamie 30. Jun, 2012 at 11:07 pm #

    nothing great

  3. landlord 09. Jul, 2012 at 7:50 pm #

    that tracklist looks cool.. but diced pineapples tho? smh

  4. carlukio 09. Jul, 2012 at 9:57 pm #

    …dr.dre… why?!!! he will never go plat with tracks like hold me back tho…

  5. triedge 10. Jul, 2012 at 4:25 am #

    Some serious features here, interested in hearing this

  6. Doom 10. Jul, 2012 at 2:20 pm #

    What have happened to the flopped singles? Ooh! Never mind…

  7. BPoppa 13. Jul, 2012 at 5:09 pm #

    where the fuck is the alchemist produced track i’ve waited for ?

  8. quasi 17. Jul, 2012 at 10:23 pm #

    the jake one track is going to be fire

  9. causindrama 31. Jul, 2012 at 8:35 pm #

    Shouts to my homie Crack Kokane. Produced pirates. MISSISSIPPI in da BUILDING.


  1. Rick Ross 'God Forgives, I Don't' - New Cover Artwork | YaBoyLV - 30. Jun, 2012

    […] listening to this album.  Sound off on the album covers in the comment section below. via HHNM and respect to Rap-Up for the deluxe […]

  2. Rick Ross – ‘Hold Me Back’ (Single Artwork) | HipHop-N-More - 02. Jul, 2012

    […] latest solo album from the BAWSE. Rozay is just under a month away from dropping his newest classic God Forgives, I Don’t on Jew-lie 31st. Later on today at around 3:05pm EST, he will be letting go this new single from […]

  3. Pharrell Previews Rick Ross’ ‘Presidential’ Feat. Elijah Blake | HipHop-N-More - 15. Jul, 2012

    […] can be seen and heard previewing the track that he produced on Rick Ross’ upcoming album God Forgives I Don’t. The song features Def Jam recording artist Elijah Blake on the hook. Listen to the 20 second […]

  4. Rick Ross – ’3 Kings’ (Feat. Dr. Dre & Jay-Z) (Single Artwork) | HipHop-N-More - 17. Jul, 2012

    […] soon. God Forgives I Don’t in stores July […]

  5. Rick Ross – ’3 Kings’ (Feat. Jay-Z & Dr. Dre) | HipHop-N-More - 20. Jul, 2012

    […] Rozay was able to score a Hov feature and a Dre feature on the same damn track for his upcoming God Forgives, I Don’t album. This should prepare you for Jew-lie 31st. Like the summer doesn’t have enough hits […]

  6. Rick Ross – ‘Diced Pineapples’ (Feat. Drake & Wale) + ’911′ | HipHop-N-More - 27. Jul, 2012

    […] Pre-order album here. Full track list along with production credits here. […]

  7. Behind The Scenes: Rick Ross – ‘Ice Cold” (Feat. Omarion) | HipHop-N-More - 16. Apr, 2013

    […] is still trying to push his God Forgives I Don’t album to the maximum. Here’s some behind the scenes footage from video shoot of ‘Ice […]

Leave a Reply