Trey Songz – Chapter V (Album Cover & Track List)

Trey Songz has released the artwork and track list for his upcoming 5th studio album Chapter V. The follow up to 2010’s Passion Pain & Pleasure is due in stores on August 21st. The album is available for pre-order on iTunes which has not listed the features with the titles except for the already known second single ‘2 Reasons’ which features T.I.


UPDATE (July 25th): We have brought this back to the top with the official track list along with all the features. Take a look below.

1. Chapter V
2. Dive In
3. Panty Wetter
4. Heart Attack
5. Playin’ Hard
6. 2 Reasons (Feat. T.I.)
7. Hail Mary (Feat. Lil Wayne & Young Jeezy)
8. Don’t Be Scared (Feat. Rick Ross)
9. Pretty Girl’s Lie
10. Bad Decisions
11. Forever Yours
12. Inside Enterlude
13. Fumble
14. Without A Woman
15. Interlude 4 U
16. Simply Amazing
17. Never Again
18. Check Me Out (Feat. Meek Mill & Diddy)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos