Alicia Keys’ new single ‘Girl On Fire’ was planned to release on September 4th but it’s here a little early. Nicki Minaj lends two verses on the “Inferno” version of the drum-heavy song while “Blue Light” will only have solo AK vocals. The songstress will perform the song on MTV VMAs on the 6th. Girl On Fire, the album is scheduled to hit stores on November 27th.

Alicia hardly puts out weak music but is this enough to light the charts on fire? You be the judge.


UPDATE: We now have the original + Blue Light solo versions of the song. Artwork and audio below.


Blue Light

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

7 Responses to “Alicia Keys – ‘Girl On Fire’ (Original & Blue Light Version) + Inferno Version Feat. Nicki Minaj”

  1. landlord 03. Sep, 2012 at 10:07 pm #

    shit is fire i thimk.

  2. AllForDLOve 03. Sep, 2012 at 10:36 pm #


  3. Callie 03. Sep, 2012 at 11:42 pm #

    The version you have labeled as the Bluelight version is actually the Original single version, the bluelight version is more stripped down!

  4. champagne 03. Sep, 2012 at 11:49 pm #


  5. hustla 04. Sep, 2012 at 12:13 am #

    Drums are hot.


  1. Alicia Keys - Girl On Fire (primo singolo, preview pag. 3) (dal 4/09 radio e iTunes) - 04. Sep, 2012

    […] […]

  2. Alicia Keys – ‘Girl On Fire’ (Preview) | HipHop-N-More - 08. Sep, 2012

    […] UPDATE: Listen to all three versions of the song here. […]

Leave a Reply