Big Sean – ‘Detroit’ (Tracklist)

To hold you over for another hour, Dat Piff let go the official tracklist for Big Sean’s new mixtape ‘Detroit’. Features include J. Cole, Juicy J, Chris Brown, Kendrick Lamar, Royce Da 5’9 & more. Watch out for that Hit-Boy production on track 16.

UPDATE: Available for download now.


  • Dedication 4Wayne

    Shit just got real lets see if it can cOmpete with Dedication 4