G.O.O.D. Music – Cruel Summer (Track List)

Don’t get too excited, this isn’t confirmed, but DatNewCudi discovered this tracklist on two Japanese retailers websites. We’ll wait and see what happens.

UPDATE: Track list now confirmed by Amazon UK. We would have to wait and see if the deluxe version has any extra tracks or the Cruel Summer movie starring KiD CuDi.


UPDATE 2: Booklet and production credits here.

Previous: Jay-Z, Kanye West & Big Sean – ‘Clique’ (CDQ)

1. To The World – Kanye West, R. Kelly
2. Clique – Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean
3. Mercy – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz
4. New God Flow – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
5. The Morning – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj
6. Cold – Kanye West & DJ Khaled
7. Higher – The-Dream, Pusha T & Ma$e
8. Sin City – John Legend, Travi $ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef
9. The One – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius
10. Creepers – Kid Cudi
11. Bliss – John Legend & Teyana Taylor
12. Don’t Like (Remix) – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos