Nicki Minaj is showing no signs of stopping. On the red carpet of MTV VMAs tonight, she told E! that she will be re-releasing her platinum album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded in November, 2012. The new CD will be called Pink Friday Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up and feature additional, unheard songs.

The lead single will arrive sometime next week. Watch the interview after the break.

UPDATE: In a Q&A with fans on Twitter, Nicki has revealed the title of the first single ‘The Boys’. A female artist is featured.

Heads up: NQM

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

5 Responses to “Nicki Minaj Announces ‘Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded’ Re-Release & First Single”

  1. LOL 07. Sep, 2012 at 2:13 pm #

    but why??? smh

  2. andrew 11. Sep, 2012 at 1:55 am #

    why re re release??
    might download it..


  1. Miss - 07. Sep, 2012

    […] [source] […]

  2. Nicki Minaj To ‘Re-Up’ On Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded | HOT 104.1 - 11. Sep, 2012

    […] via Hip-Hop-N-More: […]

  3. Nicki Minaj – ‘The Boys’ (Feat. Cassie) | HipHop-N-More - 13. Sep, 2012

    […] surprising everybody with the announcement of re-release of her Platinum album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded, Nicki debuts the first single featuring Bad Boy […]

Leave a Reply