Rihanna will debut the first single off her upcoming 7th studio album on Wednesday morning and up top is the controversial artwork for the same where she’s rolling diamonds in what appears to be a blunt. The single will impact radio stations at 8 am on Wednesday and made available on iTunes an hour later.

RiRi has once again linked up with her favorite producers Stargate on the upcoming song who have done tons of hits for her in the past including ‘Unfaithful’, ‘Don’t Stop the Music’, ‘Take A Bow’, ‘Rude Boy’, ‘Only Girl (In the World)’ and ‘What’s My Name.

UPDATE: Listen to CDQ version here.

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

7 Responses to “Rihanna – ‘Diamonds’ (Single Artwork)”

  1. hellsyeah 24. Sep, 2012 at 7:44 pm #

    wow this girl is outta control

  2. landlord 24. Sep, 2012 at 11:24 pm #

    i actually love this…lol

  3. Hiva 25. Sep, 2012 at 8:42 pm #



  1. MissInfo.tv » Rihanna Rolls Up on the Artwork to Her New Single “Diamonds” - 24. Sep, 2012

    […] are a girl’s best friend. Well Rihanna rolls up loose diamonds on the artwork (spotted at HHNM) for the lead single off her upcoming seventh studio album. The Stargate-produced track is set to […]

  2. Sways Universe | Artwork: Rihanna – “Diamonds” - 24. Sep, 2012

    […] Source Tagged With artartworkAutobombshellcigarcovercoveraDiamondsDraftfrenzymusic festivalpaperRihannaRTsingletoday Related Post […]

  3. Rihanna 'Diamonds' Single Cover Proves She's Still A Bad Girl | YaBoyLV - 24. Sep, 2012

    […] checking out the Rihanna ‘Diamonds’ cover, what are your thoughts?  Drop a line in the comment section […]

  4. Rihanna se engancha al amor con su polémico sencillo “Diamonds” | Los 60 Principales - 29. Sep, 2012

    […] El nuevo álbum en el que se incluirá “Diamonds” carece aún de fecha de lanzamiento y de título oficial, aunque su equipo ha abierto una página web ante este lanzamiento, http://www.rihanna7.com, que hace referencia al número que ocupa este nuevo trabajo de estudio en su fulgurante discografía (siete discos en siete años). Foto: hiphopnmore […]

Leave a Reply